Main Khiladi Official Song Video - Selfiee

Presenting Main Khiladi Official Song Video from Selfiee starring Akshay Kumar, Emraan Hashmi, Diana Penty, and Nushrratt Bharuccha.

The music is composed by Anu Malik and recreated by Tanishk Bagchi. The song is sung by Udit Narayan and Abhijeet Bhattacharya.

Main Khiladi song is an absolute chartbuster from the word go. Selfiee will release in theatres on 24th February 2023

Main Khiladi Video Song


  1. Blockbuster Song 🔥🔥🔥🔥
    Akshay Kumar 💚🔥❤️💚🔥
    Emraan Hasmi 😍🥰💓🌹🥰

Previous Post Next Post