Adipurush Official Trailer

Presenting Adipurush Official Trailer starring Prabhas, Saif Ali Khan, Kriti Sanon, and Sunny Singh. The film is directed by Om Raut of Tanhaji fame and produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Om Raut, Prasad Sutar, Rajesh Nair.

Adipurush will release in theatres on 16th June 2023 and is set to take a big opening at the box office. Adipurush is all about celebrating the victory of good over evil.

The trailer of Adipurush is simply fabulous. Looks like a big-screen spectacle!

Adipurush Official Trailer


Previous Post Next Post