April 25, 2019

Slow Motion Song Video from Bharat featuring Salman and Disha

Presenting Official Song Video of Slow Motion Song from Bharat featuring Salman Khan and Disha Patani. 

Song is sung by Nakash Aziz and Shreya Ghoshal. 

Apart from Salman and Disha film also stars Katrina Kaif, Sunil Grover, Jackie Shroff, Nora Fatehi, Tabu in pivotal roles. 

Bharat releases on 5th June, 2019 on occasion of EID 2019!

Slow Motion Video Song

Share This:

Hello! Like to say something or having a query regarding the post. Then use the comment section below. Thanks!


Follow Updates by Email

Contact Form


Email *

Message *