The Tashkent Files Official Trailer

March 26, 2019

The Tashkent Files Official Trailer

Presenting the official theatrical trailer of The Tashkent Files starring Mithun Chakraborty, Naseerudin Shah, Shweta Basu Prasad, Pallavi Joshi, Pankaj Tripathi, Rajesh Sharma, Mandira Bedi, Prakash Belawadi, Vishwa Mohan Badola, Prashantt Gupta, Vinay Pathak.

Film is written and directed by Vivek Ranjan Agnihotri
Film is produced by Pranay Chokshi, Haresh Patel, Pallavi Joshi, Vivek Ranjan Agnihotri.

The Tashkent Files is releasing on 12th April.

The man you know… The mystery you don’t! 
Get ready to witness the truth behind the biggest cover-up of Indian politics! Lal Bahadur Shastri.

The Tashkent Files Trailer

Share This:

Hello! Like to say something or having a query regarding the post. Then use the comment section below. Thanks!

1 comment:

Follow Updates by Email

Contact Form


Email *

Message *