Paisa Yeh Paisa Song Video - Total Dhamaal - Boxofficeindia, Box Office India, Box Office Collection, Bollywood Box Office, Bollywood Box Office


Home Top Ad

January 29, 2019

Paisa Yeh Paisa Song Video - Total Dhamaal

Presenting the party anthem Paisa Yeh Paisa from the movie Total Dhamaal starring Ajay Devgn, Madhuri Dixit Nene, Anil Kapoor, Riteish Deshmukh, Arshad Warsi, Javed Jaffrey. 

Music recreated by Gourov-Roshin. Song is sung by Dev Negi, Subhro Ganguly & Arpita Chakraborty. Lyrics are penned by Kunwar Juneja.

Total Dhamaal is a comedy entertainer. Film is the third installment in Dhamaal series. Film is directed by Indra Kumar. Film is slated for release on 22nd February, 2019!

Paisa Yeh Paisa Video Song

1 comment:

  1. Lol this movie knows itself. It's hitting the right notes