January 14, 2019

Apna Time Aayega Song Video from Gully Boy

Presenting the official song video of 'Apna Time Aayega' from the upcoming Bollywood movie Gully Boy starring Ranveer Singh and Alia Bhatt.

Apna Time Aayega song is sung by Ranveer Singh himeslf. Music is composed by Dub Sharma & DIVINE. Lyrics are penned by DIVINE & Ankur Tewari.

Apna Time Aayega is Chartbuster and will be rage among the youths of today! Now enjoy the song!

Gully Boy releases on 14th February, 2019!

Apna Time Aayega Song Video

Share This:

Hello! Like to say something or having a query regarding the post. Then use the comment section below. Thanks!

1 comment:


Follow Updates by Email

Contact Form


Email *

Message *