Paniyon Sa Official Song Video - Satyameva Jayate

July 12, 2018

Paniyon Sa Official Song Video - Satyameva Jayate

Presenting 'Paniyon Sa' Official Song Video from movie Satyameva Jayate starring John Abraham and Aisha Sharma. Film is directed by Milap Milan Zaveri and produced by Gulshan Kumar, T-Series, Emmay Entertainment. Film is slated for release on 15 August, 2018. 

Paniyon Sa song's music is composed by Rochak Kohli and lyrics are penned by Kumaar. Song is beautifully sung by Atif Aslam, Tulsi Kumar. We give thumbs up to it. Paniyon Sa will soon be romantic number of this season. It is a winner all the way. Enjoy!

Satyameva Jayate Video Song

Share This:

Hello! Like to say something or having a query regarding the post. Then use the comment section below. Thanks!

1 comment:

Follow Updates by Email

Contact Form


Email *

Message *