July 25, 2018

Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi Official Trailer

Presenting Official Theatrical Trailer of Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi starring Sonakshi Sinha, Jimmy Shergill, Jassie Gill, Diana Penty, Ali Fazal, Piyush Mishra. Film is directed by Mudassar Aziz and produced by Aanand L Rai & Krishika Lulla. Film releases on 24th August, 2018.

Trailer is "Entertaining" and it looks like "a Super HIT film" is on cards. Enjoy!

Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi Official Trailer

Share This:

Hello! Like to say something or having a query regarding the post. Then use the comment section below. Thanks!


Post a Comment


Follow Updates by Email

Contact Form


Email *

Message *