October 13, 2016

The Breakup Song Official Song Promo - Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Here is presenting The Breakup Song Official Song Video from the movie Ae Dil Hai Mushkil starring Ranbir Kapoor and Anushka Sharma. Song is absolutely peppy from the word go and will be a rage among the youths of today.

The Breakup Song is masterly sung by Arijit Singh, Badshah, Jonita Gandhi & Nakash Aziz. Music of the song is composed by Pritam and lyrics are penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya.

ADHM is written and directed by Karan Johar. Film is easily one of the most awaited flick of the year. Film is slated for release on Diwali 2016. 

The Breakup Song Promo -

Share This:

Hello! Like to say something or having a query regarding the post. Then use the comment section below. Thanks!


Post a Comment


Follow Updates by Email

Contact Form


Email *

Message *