December 22, 2014

Dirty Politics Official Theatrical Trailer & First Look.

Here is presenting official theatrical trailer and First Look Movie Poster of Dirty Politics starring Mallika Sherawat, Jackie Shroff, Anupam Kher, Om Puri, Naseeruddin Shah, Ashutosh Rana and Rajpal Yadav. Film is set for release on 13th February, 2015. Mallika Sherawat is returning to Big Screen after a long time with Dirty Politics. Film also has a stellar cast of Anupam Kher, Om Puri, Jackie Shroff and Naseeruddin Shah. Music of the film is composed by Aadesh Shrivastav and Sanjeev Darshan. Lyrics are penned by Sameer. Film is directed by K.C. Bokadia. Story is also written by K.C. Bokadia.

First Look of Dirty Politics

Check the Official Trailer of Dirty Politics right below.

Release Dates - 13th February, 2015.

Do Like or Follow Us:

[Facebook] & [Twitter] & [Google+]

Hello! Like to say something or having a query regarding the post. Then use the comment section below. Thanks!


Post a Comment