November 6, 2014

Punjabi Mast Official Song Promo - Action Jackson

Here is presenting Official Song Video 'Punjabi Mast' from the movie Action Jackson starring Ajay Devgn and Sonakshi Sinha. Music is composed by Himesh and lyrics penned by Sameer Anjaan. Song is sung by Ankit Tiwari, Himesh Reshammiya, Vineet Singh, Arya Acharya , Alam Gir Khan & Neeti Mohan. Punjabi Mast is a punjabi dance number. Film is set for release on 5th December 2014 around one month time from now on. Film is one of the most awaited film in recent times.

Music: Himesh Reshammiya
Lyrics: Sameer Anjaan
Produced By: Gordhan Tanwani & Sunil Lulla
Directed By: Prabhu Dheva
Presented by A Baba Films production & Eros International 

Here is exclusive "Punjabi Mast" Official Song Promo from Action Jackson featuring Ajay Devgn & Sonakshi Sinha.

Do Like or Follow Us:

[Facebook] & [Twitter] & [Google+]

Hello! Like to say something or having a query regarding the post. Then use the comment section below. Thanks!


Post a Comment